Board Assignment Name Contact Information
Community Lay Director Cindy Loveless cindy.loveless@mwsu.edu
Vice Chair Jim Beason beastbeason@aol.com
Registrar Sharon Foster sfoster@bigwf.com
Dan Gentry dangentry@wisewb.com
Secretary Sandy McCrary jerrymccrary@yahoo.com
Follow-up Sue Watson rogerandsue@hotmail.com
Team Selection Robin Tuggle apriltuggle@ymail.com
Treasurer Judy Broker judy.broker@yahoo.com
Agape Judy Hubbard jugahubb@windstream.net
Candlelight setup Jerry Cody jcody@ntin.net
Crysalis liason David Hubbard dtajm@live.com
Take-down Bobby Bounds b.bounds@hotmail.com
Advisor-past Lay Director Kathy Rice kathy.rice@mwsu.edu
Spiritual Director Don Pellikan dpellikan@fumcburkburnett.org
ASD/Candlelight community Sam Campbell  esam@ntin.net
ASD/sponsor's hour Gary Hubbard jugalhubb@windstream.net
Asst. Spiritual Director Dave Brummett dbrummett1@sw.rr.com

 Assisting the board:

     
Lay Director Training Missy Murphey murpheym@speednet.com
Website Coordinator Melissa Josselet melissa.josselet@esc9.net